Greetings on behalf of the Ladies of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®, Chi Chi Omega Chapter. We are simply excited about the opportunity to serve our community. I am Raimeka Graham, the current president of Chi Chi Omega Chapter and I look forward to meeting you personally at one of our upcoming programs/events. 


Chi Chi Omega has served its community for nearly a decade through signature programs such as our Emerging Young Leaders Program where we mentor young ladies in grades 6th-8th, our Back-to-School Event where we support the preparation of gearing up for the upcoming school year, and our infamous Books & Breakfast with Santa Event were we focus on the fight against illiteracy, support of small businesses and a heightened awareness on world hunger through Heifer International.  In addition, we partner with Emerging Pearls Foundation in efforts to raise funds for scholarships and service programs.


Our goal is simple…to provide service to all mankind. Chi Chi Omega does this and we do it well.  We serve with style and sophistication as we are simply one of a kind.  We welcome you to take a glance through our website to learn more about who we are and what we have to offer.  Lastly, we invite you to come out and mingle with the lovely ladies of Chi Chi Omega chapter at one of our upcoming programs or events.    

Simply Yours,
Raimeka Graham 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated®, Chi Chi Omega Chapter

Executive Committee Members

Vice President
Jeannine McMillan
Crystal Baker​
Assistant Secretary
Inga Harrington​
Corresponding Secretary
Naomi Boone
Nia Posey
Financial Secretary
Monika Clark
Assistant Treasurer
Tonia Riggins​
Maya Rhodes
Stacy Frierson
Nataki Pettigrew
Alexandria West
EAF Foundation
Danyelle Loveless
Keeper of the Door
Monica Durrett
Ivy Leaf Reporter
Melissa Urquhart
Janette Jackson
Graduate Advisor
Kamirah Garner
EPF Chairman
Natissa Woodard

Standing Committees

NPHC Reps, Natasha Taylor and Ivy McConnell

Audit, Evona Watson
Connections, Meisha Wide
Leadership Development, Tahira Buford
Protocol, Joanna Mabry
Rituals, Esther Whittlesey

Membership, Korea Milledge
Special Events, Naomi Boone
Standards, Ahnonda Bates
Technology, Carolyn Boyd

Risk Management, Cassandra Dates-Shipp

Chi Chi Chorale, Carolyn Boyd

Stroll & Step, Maci Wardlow

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Chi Chi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. Click pdf for privacy policy and disclaimer.   


webmaster -


Updated as of 12/24/2018

© 2016 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Chi Chi Omega Chapter